Patient Resource List

Facing Our Risk of Cancer Empowered http://www.facingourrisk.org

Breast Cancer.Org Online Chat Room http://www.breastcancer.org/community/chat_rooms/

The Breast Reconstruction Guide Book http://www.breastrecon.com/

BRCA1 and BRCA2 Gene Mutation Testing http://www.myriadtests.com/provider/hboc.htm

What you should know about BRACAnalysis. Does breast or ovarian cancer run in your family?

Breast Cancer Support Organization http://www.bcsupport.org

National Alliance of Breast Cancer Organizations http://www.nabco.org/index.php/index./1

BreastCancer.org http://www.breastcancer.org/

The Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation http://www.komen.org/bci/

Breast Cancer Network of Strength http://www.networkofstrength.org/

Breast Cancer Action http://www.bcaction.org/

National Breast Cancer Coalition http://www.natlbcc.org/

Patient Centers http://www.patientcenters.com/breastcancer/

Breast Cancer Online http://www.bco.org/

Avon Breast Cancer Crusade http://www.avoncompany.com/women/avoncrusade/

American Cancer Society http://www.cancer.org/docroot/home/index.asp

Breast Cancer Research http://breast-cancer-research.com/

Breast Cancer Answers http://www.canceranswers.org/

IBC Support Inflammatory Breast Cancer http://www.ibcsupport.org/

Living Beyond Breast Cancer http://www.lbbc.org/

The American Society Of Plastic Surgeons (ASPS) http://www.plasticsurgery.org/

EMedicine http://www.emedicine.com/plastic/topic144.htm http://www.emedicine.com/plastic/topic140.htm

Medline Plus Health http://www.thebreastcaresite.com/tbcs

National Cancer Institute http://www.cancer.gov/cancertopics/types/breast

NetDoctor http://www.netdoctor.co.uk/womenshealth/features/breastrecon.htm

Breast Care Site http://www.thebreastcaresite.com

4 Women http://www.4woman.gov

American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery (AACS) http://www.cosmeticsurgery.org

American Academy of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery (AAFPRS) http://www.aafprs.org/

The American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery (ASAPS) http://www.surgery.org

Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Center for Devices and Radiologic Health http://www.fda.gov/cdrh

National Women's Health Info Center http://www.hersource.com/index-hs.cfm

Normal Moments http://www.normalmoments.org/

back to top

Dr. Marga in the News

All content and images copyright © 2008-2017 Marga F. Massey MD, CLT, FACS. All Rights Reserved.

Brand Architecture

Privacy Statement / Sitemap

DIEP / DIEP Flap / GAP Flap / DIEA Flap / SGAP Flap
Lymphedema / Lymph Node Transfer / Breast Reconstruction / Mastectomy